People

Name Email Phone Room
Phillip Ackerman phillip.ackerman@psych.gatech.edu 404-894-5611 JS Coon 227
Robert Ashwill r.t.ashwill@gatech.edu G18 - J.S. Coon Building
Meghan Babcock meghan.babcock@psych.gatech.edu 404-385-4626 Hybrid
Thackery I. Brown thackery.brown@psych.gatech.edu 404-894-1123 JS Coon 129
Alexander Burgoyne
Claire Burnett cburnett32@gatech.edu
Elyse Carlson elyse.carlson@gatech.edu G82- J.S. Coon Building
Richard Catrambone richard.catrambone@psych.gatech.edu 404-894-2680 JS Coon 125
Tansu Celikel celikel@gatech.edu (404) 894-8036 JS Coon 158
Kaysha Chandler kaysha.corniffe@psych.gatech.edu 404-894-7621 JS Coon 152
Kristie Clark kristie.clark@psych.gatech.edu 404-894-2683 JS Coon 159-A
Greg Corso gc4@gatech.edu 404-894-7558
Elizabeth T. Davis etdavis6@earthlink.net 404-894-7558
Lizanne DeStefano ldestefano6@gatech.edu 404-894-0777 Biltmore, Suite 300 (CEISMC office); Cherry-Emerson, Room 231 (CoS office)
Sakshi Dhawan sakshi.dhawan@gatech.edu
Cooper Drose cdrose3@gatech.edu
Jennifer Egan jegan30@gatech.edu
Susan Embretson susan.embretson@psych.gatech.edu
Randall W. Engle randall.engle@gatech.edu 404-894-2680 JS Coon 348
Jack Feldman jf12@gatech.edu 404-894-3102
Teresa Fosque teresa.fosque@psych.gatech.edu 404-894-7727 JS Coon 155
Spencer Garcia sgarcia71@gatech.edu
Emily Gleaton egleaton3@gatech.edu
Nadia Haddara nadiahaddara@gatech.edu
Heather Handy hhandy3@gatech.edu J.S. Coon Building
Julia Harrison julieharrison@gatech.edu JS Coon building
Mark Himmelstein mhimmelstein3@gatech.edu JS Coon, Room 235
Emily Hobdy emily.hobdy@psych.gatech.edu 404-385-5624 JS Coon 122
Mary Holder mary.holder@psych.gatech.edu 404-385-6941 Clough Commons 333
Tiffiny Hughes-Troutman tiffiny.hughes-troutman@psych.gatech.edu JS Coon 124
Anna Ivanova aivanova7@gatech.edu JS Coon, Room 127
Ruth Kanfer rkanfer@gatech.edu 404-894-2680 JS Coon 226
Kate Kidwell kate.e.kidwell@gatech.edu
Da Eun Kim dkim915@gatech.edu
Eunbee Kim eunbee.kim@gatech.edu
Sarah Kim skim3432@gatech.edu
Reba Koenen rkoenen3@gatech.edu
LaTajah Lambey llambey3@gatech.edu
Dianne Leader dianne.leader@psych.gatech.edu 404-894-3101 JS Coon B74
Yunji Lee ylee737@gatech.edu
Mengyao Li Mengyao.li@gatech.edu 678-394-7436 JS Coon, Room 228
Yuhua Li li.yuhua@gatech.edu
Hsiao-Wen Liao liao@gatech.edu 404-894-2680 JS Coon 123
Na Liu na.liu@gatech.edu
Maugan Lloyd mlloyd32@gatech.edu
Sibley Lyndgaard slyndgaard3@gatech.edu
Terry L. Maple terrylmaple@msn.com 404-894-2680
M. Jackson Marr marcus.marr@psych.gatech.edu 404-894-2635
Cody Mashburn cody.mashburn@psych.gatech.edu
Paulina Maxim paulina.maxim@gatech.edu
Leslie McCoy leslie.mccoy@psych.gatech.edu 404-894-5954 JS Coon 159-B
Connor McKee jaidalong@gatech.edu
Reganne Miller rmiller349@gatech.edu
Grazia Mirabito gmirabito@gatech.edu
Scott Moffat scott.moffat@psych.gatech.edu 404-894-6772 JS Coon 133
Lauren Moran lmoran9@gatech.edu
Jack Mostyn mostyn@gatech.edu
Shebbie Murray shebbie.murray@psych.gatech.edu 404-894-0886 JS Coon 134
Apurva Ratan Murty ratan.murty@psych.gatech.edu JS Coon, Room 131
Abigail Neuman aneuman7@gatech.edu
Tiffany Nguyen tnguyen349@gatech.edu G 88 - JS Coon Building
Emily Parcell eparcell3@gatech.edu
Lucas Provine lprovine3@gatech.edu
Ziyu Qi zqi45@gatech.edu
Dobromir (Doby) Rahnev rahnev@psych.gatech.edu 404-894-2680 JS Coon 130
Yiren Ren yiren@gatech.edu
James S. Roberts james.roberts@psych.gatech.edu 404-894-6069 JS Coon 232
Emanuel Rojas erojas9@gatech.edu
Eric Schumacher eric.schumacher@psych.gatech.edu 404-894-6067 JS Coon 224
Sidney Scott-Sharoni sscottsharoni3@gatech.edu
Audrey Sederberg audrey.sederberg@gatech.edu JS Coon, Room 128
Dolly Seeburger dseeburger3@gatech.edu
Hi Shin Shim hishin@gatech.edu 404-385-2985 JS Coon G25
Anderson D. Smith anderson.smith@carnegie.gatech.edu 404-894-5384 J S Coon building G53C
Jordan Sparks jlsparks@gatech.edu 404-385-2985 JS Coon G26
Daniel Spieler daniel.spieler@psych.gatech.edu 404-759-4547 JS Coon 229
Christopher Stanzione christopher.stanzione@psych.gatech.edu 404-894-2680 JS Coon G53A
William Stern wstern6@gatech.edu J.S. Coon Bldg, G53-B
Rebecca Storey rstorey3@gatech.edu
Yichen Tang ytang372@gatech.edu
Corey Tatel ctatel3@gatech.edu
Belay Tekeste belay.tekeste@psych.gatech.edu JS Coon 223
Rick Thomas rick.thomas@psych.gatech.edu 404-894-2680 JS Coon 233
Zachary Tidler zrtidler@gatech.edu
Sashank Varma varma@gatech.edu JS Coon, 251
Paul Verhaeghen paul.verhaeghen@psych.gatech.edu 404-894-2680 JS Coon 126
Bruce N. Walker bruce.walker@psych.gatech.edu (404) 894-8265 JS Coon 230
Jenny Walker jenny.walker@gatech.edu G77- JS Coon Building
Zhaoyu (Jessie) Wang jessiewang@gatech.edu
Howard M. Weiss hmweiss@gatech.edu JS Coon
Mark Wheeler mark.wheeler@psych.gatech.edu 404-894-8036 JS Coon, Room 234
Christopher W. Wiese ChrisWiese@gatech.edu 404-894-2680 JS Coon 229
Sandra Wilson sandra.wilson@psych.gatech.edu 404-894-0896 JS Coon 153
Kai Xue kxue33@gatech.edu
Jeffrey Yaun jwyaun@gatech.edu
Angela Yoo ahyoo79@gatech.edu J.S. Coon Building