EPA Awards Grant to Georgia Tech Team

 “These grants will allow the Georgia Tech and Kennesaw State student teams to apply their classroom experiences, and to develop innovative solutions to improve their communities and the environment,” said Regional Administrator Trey Glenn.
The Georgia Tech team is comprised of PI Dr. Cassandra Telenko (Mechanical Engineering) and Co-PI Richard Catrambone (Psychology), Pranav Nair, Heydn Ericson, and Gillian Jackson (masters in Industrial Design) and ME undergraduate students Will Anderson, Aditya Ramanathan, Andy Zheng, and Zoe Holderness.